Here’s how you can still get Dubai visit visa after 17th March


The airline Emirates issued a statement on Sunday that passengers from some countries can still get visas upon arrival in Dubai International. The airline linked a statement from Dubai airports.

In his statement, Dubai Airports wrote: “By working closely with the Dubai Health Authority, we are ensuring that the correct procedures are applied in the airport environment. Dubai Airports continue to adhere to strict cleanliness and hygiene standards.”

“Dubai Airports advises customers to check with their airline before they travel,” he added.

Effective March 17, the UAE authorities have temporarily suspended all entry visas. This does not apply to passengers with a diplomatic passport or to passengers who were issued a visa before March 17.

The ban also does not apply to some other passport holders.

Passengers with passports from the following countries can continue to travel to and from the UAE, but may need additional verification.

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brunei, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy (only from Rome), Japan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Vatican, United Kingdom and the United States of America America.

Popular Visas

“Your feedback and appreciation matters a lot, please write in comment section below if you have any suggestions. Please share on your social media by clicking the icons below if you’ve liked our efforts.” 🙂


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here