Here’s the full detail of International Commentators who are coming for PSL V


According to sources, Danny Morrison, Jonty Rhodes, Michael Slater, Alan Wilkins are the famous names of the 13-member comment panel. This is the fourth edition of Danny Morrison as a commentator. Jonty Rhodes will also be back in the league for the second time.

canada visa

Former Australian drummer Michael Slater will return as a member of the 2018 edition jury. He retired from the 2019 edition for personal reasons. From Pakistan, former captain Ramiz Raja and former drummer Bazid Khan will be joined by two new names, national bowling team coach Waqar Younis and female head coach Urooj Mumtaz. Former English players Dominic Cork and Mark Butcher as well as South African HD Ackerman and Kass Naidoo are the new inclusions in the panel.

Popular Visas

Fakhar-e-Alam is the new addition to the panel of presenters and will join Australian Erin Holland and Zainab Abbas for this edition. Famous English presenter Alan Wilkins will join in early March as he will not be available for the first games of the next edition. It should be noted that foreign cricketers started reaching Pakistan for the league from February 20.

“Your feedback and appreciation matters a lot, please write in comment section below if you have any suggestions. Please share on your social media by clicking the icons below if you’ve liked our efforts.” 🙂


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here